Needed: A Place for Notes on What S/he Just Said

13May09

I want to be able to append typed, dictated, image, or videotaped notes to a specific location in a typed, dictated, image, or video file.  I want to be able to pull up a list of such notes.  I want to click on a particular place in such a note and go to another place in some file that I have linked to it.  I want to be able to load the data I have collected on a particular topic (consisting of such interlinked files) (including at least flash video) in RAM.

As always, please pardon me if this is already available for $29.95 at Wal-Mart.  If it is, I missed it.

No Responses Yet to “Needed: A Place for Notes on What S/he Just Said”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

